Matching people across the world since 1997. We check each of thousands of profiles of single russian women in our catalogue. Only active and real women from Russia, Ukraine, and other CIS countries
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to schemiloans
offline
schemiloans
  • 28 y/o male, Cancer
  • linkoping, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Persian(Good)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 22:15:39

  • ID: 1000218988
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-47
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 1
Description:
hmm iam living in sweden with some friends, i like to have fun and party with ladies. I am here to get som e.kontakt and find a nice girl to spend some time with Wink
Ideal match description:
hm I'm looking for a lady who I can socialize with on weekends. you can live anywhere because I travel sometimes and then we can meet and you can show me around and we can have fun together. you should be nice and kind always happyWink
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Persian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics