Andrew: JESUS CHRIST IS MY LORD AND MY SAVIOUR. This ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Separated
Education Some grad school
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 38-60
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

ragnarlothbrook7361
  • 60 y/o male, Zodiac: Cancer
  • London, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Basic)
  • High School Mathematics Teacher
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-04-14 14:19:48
  • ID: 1001747740
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 92


Description:
JESUS CHRIST IS MY LORD AND MY SAVIOUR. This may be taken for granted in Ukraine, I do not know. In America, Christians are becoming a dying breed. I awaken every morning to look in the mirror and realize that the aging process has not been kind to me, but my God has given me a good life. My Christianity is very important to me. I believe in the virgin birth, the sinless life, His death on the cross, and Jesus glorious resurrection from the dead. I like to attend church every Sunday. The expectation would be that my wife would join me as this is something that helps us grow as a couple. I do not want anymore children. I have two wonderful sons and daughter-in-laws. I am expecting my seventh grandchild to be born in early August 2021. I have 2 grandsons and 4 granddaughters. I am a high school Mathematics teacher that may retire anytime or may work at most for the next five years. I am specifically wanting to marry a Ukrainian or Russian bride. I believe that this a blending of two cultures. I want to learn my future wife's culture and language. I studied Russian in high school, but that was 40+ years ago. If she speaks English great, but don't let language be a barrier in today's world of technology. I will help teach her English and in turn I want her to help teach me the Russian language. I live in a small town of 10K people named London, Ohio. It is about 30 km west of Columbus, Ohio the capital city of the state of Ohio.
Ideal match description:
I am in search of a woman who is just as serious regarding her Christianity as I am. I am wanting a woman that will be kind with her man. Harmonious relations are desired so that we can maximize our love for one another. We will be in this relationship together, so we should be the very best of friends living in this not so friendly world. I do have two questions that will help me decide the women I would like to know better. 1) If you were to die and stand before God at the gates of Heaven, how would you answer His question. "Why should I let you into My Heaven?" 2) What is your favorite Bible verse and I want to know why it is your favorite Bible verse? I will be happy to answer both of these questions, but only after I have received your responses. I hope these two questions differentiate and set me apart from other men on this site.