World's largest database of Russian Brides and Russian Women personal profiles. Professional russian mail order brides service
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to oddssonh
offline
oddssonh
  • 33 y/o male, Taurus
  • fjallabygð, Iceland
  • Icelandic(Fluent), English(Fluent), Swedish(Intermediate)
  • fisherman
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-11 11:32:39

  • ID: 1001339472
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-28
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 9
Description:
hello ladys im 32 years old from iceland i love traveling animals and sports i played handball and football for many years love dirtbikes and snowmobile in the winter . i got my own house work as a fisherman out for 7-12 days then home for 1-2days and just looking for someone to be my soulmate my best friend
if you wanna know more just write me Smile
Ideal match description:
just looking for a beautiful and charming girl i can have a happy life with someone with humor would be nice really just someone for me to spoil make her laugh happy and get the most out of our life togheter
My languages skills:
Icelandic: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Swedish: I can read and write but can't speak yet