male1001619061: Jonathan: Hi you like to do a wide varie...

Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 43-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

  • 61 y/o male, Taurus
  • White Salmon, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • Self Employed
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-08-21 06:09:49
  • ID: 1001619061
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 23

Hi you like to do a wide variety of things......comfortable in jeans but equally so in an evening gown? Do you like to go out to a nice restaurant but love street food too? Do you like the theater but sometimes just want to stay home and watch a movie? Are you equally comfortable in the country as the city? I still want romance and passion in my about you? I have a busy professional life but at home I am a relaxed and happy person. I am also very optimistic which is probably why I am here.....because anything is possible especially in love!
Ideal match description:
First and foremost is honesty. Relationships need a foundation that is based on trust and a strong desire to be open with your partner. I hope to find someone that is strong but calm most of the time, and is not afraid to share her opinions with me because I am a person that values what you have to say! I hope for someone that is open to new experiences and accepts people from all walks of life and you probably should like dogs because I have two Laughing

I am more attracted to your brain and who you are on the inside than physical features but I would be lying if I said I don’t notice outside beauty too. I need you to be a kind and caring person as well because I truly believe there is enough suffering in the world and not enough compassion and even through small gestures each day we can make a difference Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak