frank cottone: At my age I know what I need and know how to ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 36-48
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

frankcottnj
  • 56 y/o male, Cancer
  • Middletown, USA
  • Russian(Basic)
  • Engineer teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-30 19:19:33
  • ID: 1001722589
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 3


Description:
At my age I know what I need and know how to treat a woman. It is hard having relationships but with committment and a good honest heart, you will find success. Too many people lust and want their mate to take care of them but it goes both ways. I was almost married once or twice but didn't take the plunge, now I seek a good woman preferable in Europe eastern nations as I like the culture.
I cook, am very handy, educated, like music and some classical but not all. I think we will do well together.
Ideal match description:
Am hoping for a professional woman without children because I tried that so many times and it doesn't work. Someone that will not take others for granted. No young ignorant women using their bodies to attract me as this is tasteless and deceptive. I also like women that are handy and delicate, it is all good. Woman that realize what a relationship is about are very good.
Please have good clean healthy teeth as we in America do not like bad oral hygiene and we have difficulty excepting this. Also no smokers, drinker, or drugs.