Anna: I like to spend my free time in the company o...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

 Trust Level -  100%
cr1stal_Annet
  • 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Moscow, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Administrator
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-04-23 20:15:34
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 20


Description:
I like to spend my free time in the company of my child. Since I work a lot, we don't have much time to talk, so I try to keep in touch with him, give advice if he asks for it. I also do not forget about my friends, with whom we are going to a cafe or to the cinema. I like reading books on psychology, I like to learn something new about the human consciousness and subconsciousness, it is very exciting. I'm very active, sensual, tender, passionate. I love life. I am an optimist in any situation. I am sympathetic and ready to help at a difficult time. I am purposeful and sociable.
Ideal match description:
I want to see my husband caring. I want him to respect my opinion and myself, so that he would accept me for who I am and treat my child well. If you have a child, this is not a hindrance. I am sure that I will become a good friend for your child.
I want my man to be kind. I dont need a perfect Prince, I need a man who can give me love. It will be great if he likes to travel! A man should love of his woman... I think this is the most important thing in a relationship! I don't care what his job is, I don't care what his money bag is or what he wears. I need his attention. Can you give me this?