Nastya: I think I will be an ideal wife, because I kn...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  60%
_your_ideal_WIFE_
  • 31 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-18 10:25:33
  • ID: 1001789012
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 18


Description:
I think I will be an ideal wife, because I know how to listen, give advice only when asked to do so and never cheat.

I believe a family is a fortress that is built on a foundation of love and respect. And each of the partners, day after day, brick by brick, strengthens this fortress.

No ups and downs in life are scary when a reliable and loving partner is nearby. And I am here to find it.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a simple man who dreams of a family. I don't want games and eternal correspondence. I am here to meet a man and create a real relationship with him.

Social status, skin color or eye color do not matter! The main thing is that a man is sincere, reliable and serious in his intentions.