Olena: Probably woman with sports and dance career s...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  69%
___Olena__
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Gymnastics coach
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-05-16 05:39:24
  • ID: 1001804368
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 29


Description:
Probably woman with sports and dance career should be quite strong and goal oriented, but it's not really about me. Job have never been my priority, also I have never wanted to live for work.

I love singing very much, and despite I can't say, that I am a professional singer, some time ago I even worked as a singer in cafe😅🙈 And as a best compliment for my voice was the fact, that not so much people hurried to left it, while I was on a scene🙏

I do enjoy the time with my friends in cosy cafes, walks on fresh air, classes with my students. In general, I don't meed much for feeling happy, and what about you?
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man, with who we will live and love in real. It seems, that on my own it's impossible to achieve this Very Happy

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-05-13Easy720 x 900 0:04View
2022-05-13Jump into a brighter future:)720 x 900 0:22View
2022-05-14A new world for me...))720 x 1280 0:17View