Vicky: Some information about me: ๐Ÿ”น easy-going in ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
__Natural_BEAUTY__
  • 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-07-05 09:35:56
  • ID: 1001804880
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 58


Description:
Some information about me:
๐Ÿ”น easy-going in life
๐Ÿ”น hot in a relationship
๐Ÿ”น elegant in the restaurant
๐Ÿ”น able to make any weekday a holiday.

I'm a feminine and natural lady, I don't have silicone or Botox in me... You don't see that often these days, right? hehe

I do not want to reveal all the secrets here, but I will gladly do it in personal communication ๐Ÿ˜
Ideal match description:
Is it good or bad that I have no special requirements for a partner?
I donโ€™t want to adjust my man to some ideal standards ...
I want to love him the way he is, because each of us has flaws and virtues ๐Ÿ˜‰

I think that only after communication you can say for sure whether a person suits you or not ... So let's take a step towards each other๐Ÿ˜Œ