Kamila: I am a sociable lady, I like sports and I am ...

 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

__Kamilla__cutie__
  • 26 y/o female, Taurus
  • Warsaw, Poland
  • English(Basic), Polish(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-05-24 21:08:03
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001700226
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 37


Description:
I am a sociable lady, I like sports and I am quite mature woman and I know why I´m here. Open cheerful ready for new acquaintances.
I like when harmony in everything, undertanding and love,as without you cannot build your future! And I belive that real steps towards each other, can break all difficultries and bring two people together! Are you ready to do this steps?

It´s pretty difficult to descrive yourself and maybe you better open me in our communication?
Ideal match description:
I like open men who are not afraid to show their feelings and believe in his words, If you are honest in relationship, I would be so happy to know you much better! And who knows maybe we will feel this spark bettwen us?

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-05-22like a dream ))))672 x 848 0:13View
2020-05-22Follow me...for happiness)))672 x 848 0:19View
2020-05-22truth of summer 2020))))672 x 848 0:31View
2020-05-24Like ukrainian lady)) yes?672 x 848 0:14View
2020-05-24Make me a company in this rainy day))672 x 848 0:14View