Carla: I'm a one-woman living with my two feline ove...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Lima, Peru
  • Spanish(Good), English(Intermediate)
  • specialist in permanent Makeup
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-03-22 19:50:30
  • ID: 1001832741
  • Friends:

I'm a one-woman living with my two feline overlords 🐱👑 (who are convinced they're the real bosses around here).
Sometimes you can find me sweating it out at the gym 💪 or practicing my makeup artistry skills 🎨.

I have a serious case of wanderlust ✈️ and love exploring new places and cultures. Whether it's hiking through the mountains or trying exotic street food, I'm always up for an adventure 🌍.
Ideal match description:
But let's be real, what I really want is to find a man who is gentle, kind, and loves cats as much as I do ❤️🐾. Bonus points if you're not allergic!

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-02-18Hi it's me :) 1024 x 600 1:31View
2023-02-18Me:) 1024 x 600 1:30View
2023-02-18Mee:) 1024 x 600 1:30View
2023-02-27Kiss you796 x 1280 0:09View
2023-03-02My face 336 x 480 0:10View
2023-03-02Sport ⚽️ 332 x 480 0:08View
2023-03-04Sweet Carla 344 x 480 0:10View
2023-03-08Me816 x 1280 0:12View
2023-03-08I804 x 1280 0:13View
2023-03-13short868 x 1280 0:14View
2023-03-20Smile ? 320 x 568 0:10View
2023-03-20Write me ?320 x 568 0:16View
2023-03-20???320 x 568 0:13View