_Svitlana_CurlyGirl: Svetlana27: Since childhood, I was a single-minded girl ....

 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

_Svitlana_CurlyGirl
  • 31 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Good), French(Basic)
  • Make-up artist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-10-18 07:25:32
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001659535
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 7


Description:
Since childhood, I was a single-minded girl . and I always did it well! Life gives me pleasant moments! I'm happy . For complete happiness I lack a reliable man! I'm really looking forward to my future man! my future man will be happy with me! I promise! Smile I am looking forward for communication and really look forward to a real man!
I like reading, learning languages, sports, swimming, walking, nature and many other activities.
I am actually a happy person, but I want to be happy in family with my soulmate and my kid maybe your kid maybe our kid.
I want to travel all over the world and I want to do it with my one and only man Smile
Ideal match description:
A man should be a man! and I do not know what else to add! there's only one way to check this is real communication, right?for me it's all very serious and I want that in my life I met a real man with whom I will be happy and my man too! ahead a lot of interesting!Your happiness is in your hands Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak