Olya: I am very faithful, simple, down to earth, I ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  88%
_Simple_AND_Merry_
  • 41 y/o female, Virgo
  • Vyshneve, Kiev district , Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • dentist
  • with children
  • Last online: 2020-10-26 12:21:56
  • 10.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001643431
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 152


Description:
I am very faithful, simple, down to earth, I do not fly in the clouds and I live today and now. Smile
I am positive and merry, I love to laugh with my friends about life after work.
I am a doctor by education, a dentist, we have a family business in this area. My parents are also dentists and don't ask me if I had a choice as a child about the profession) haha Smile
My son and my parents make me happy today. It's simple, their health and smiles are the most valuable to me.
What else makes me happy? Traveling (I was in Belgium, France, Holland, Germany, Czech Republic, Hungary, Georgia), fast driving, I drive well Cool
I love animals very much and now we have a hamster at home.
I like to chat with a good conversationalist and I hope that my English will allow me to cut down on the conversation, at least I'm learning.
What else? I need the partner with whom we will make each other happy, in every way! Smile Smile
Ideal match description:
not appearance says about person but simple human's qualities must be in my partner

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-08-09do you like my seductive eyes???1280 x 720 1:14View