Kris: My basic rule is to always be myself. I do no...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
_SexyDoctor_
  • 24 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Zaporozhie, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), German(Very bad)
  • doctor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-25 17:49:48
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001525776
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 477


Description:
My basic rule is to always be myself. I do not like people who are pretending to be someone else Exclamation

I am a doctor, i accept it as a serious and responsible mission. And i want to find a man, who will accept my love in that way Wink

I don't like wasting time! Let's be real and let's be just us...
Ideal match description:
What do i expect from a man... Confused

I want to feel great vibes next to my beloved one! I want to feel secure and fragile in his arms. I don't like drama in my life, and i want to find a peace and inspiration in the relationships. I also think that it's important to have common goals and dreams. Don't you agree Question

I want my man to be worthy, self-respecting, honest and cheerful. I'm not looking for someone perfect. I just want to be with a real human being! Razz

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-02-03tropical passion 640 x 640 0:17View
2019-08-25working process 464 x 848 0:14View
2019-08-25work 464 x 848 0:14View
2019-09-04summer joy 480 x 600 0:19View
2019-09-04wet lady480 x 600 0:25View
2019-12-09get a kiss from me :-*640 x 800 0:23View