Sara: I’m a very kind girl, and that’s why I chose ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

 Trust Level -  76%
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Medellin, Colombia
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Social worker
  • without children
  • Last online: 08:28
  • ID: 1001852841
  • Friends:

I’m a very kind girl, and that’s why I chose a profession that I like, it’s a social worker, I think I’m doing a great job, but behind all this I haven’t met my soulmate yet and the time has passed to try my luck 😁

Open and feminine!

I'm not used to fighting for the lead in a relationship, and I fully understand the role of a woman in a family, and that's more than enough for me to do well.

I will respect your freedom and your life choices and expect you to do the same.
I see a relationship as a "consolidation" of two like-minded people who have voluntarily decided to spend their lives together.

I am a person who completely immerses myself in a relationship, and if I fall in love with a man, I cannot live without him.

As a girl, I understood that the most important thing is family and close people.

😉 😉 😉
Ideal match description:
The main thing for me is peace in relationships. I want us to find a way to avoid problems and crises in relationships and always find compromises in disputes.

I believe in love 100%! And love begins with trust and understanding. That's why I want to meet a person who will trust me, and I trust him; with whom my soul will open and my heart will breathe with happiness!

Positive energy, mood, ambitions and classic moral values are my specialty.

😎 🙄

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-10-13Me❤️720 x 1280 0:45View