Natalia: I am kind, sincere and passionate woman. I be...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

 Trust Level -  100%
_P_H_O_E_N_I_X_
  • 32 y/o female, Aries
  • Cheboksary, Russia
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • astrologer
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-10-31 20:42:20
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001706727
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 70


Description:
I am kind, sincere and passionate woman. I believe that everything happens for a reason, but always hoping for the best) I'm always trying to be good to people and keep friends by my side. I am not a girl who is attached to one place and who value only material values! The things I appreciate are sincerity, honesty, care, love and devotion.
I like searching for better opportunities and seize all chances that life gives us! To go ahead and overcome all the difficulties with smile!
Ideal match description:
I want to know a special man .. who can share
Amazing things with me .... I hope meet a man with a lot Razz Razz

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-07-04HI THERE))720 x 900 0:14View