Olga: I am a young cheerful woman. I work for an i...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
_OPTIMISTIC_Olga
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Intermediate)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-07-24 18:57:14
  • ID: 1001757266
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 67


Description:
I am a young cheerful woman.
I work for an international advertising agency. But I have no idea how to advertise myself on an international dating site, and I even think that this is not needed Smile

Thus I will only say that I'm from that ladies who know the real secret of man's happiness.
And despite that I'm sure the tasty food and perfectly ironed shirts have nothing in common with it, I can do the both things well Wink
Ideal match description:
I do not have strict search criteria. Age, weight, skin color etc do not matter to me.
For me character traits are important, such as: determination, responsibility, consistency, honesty and sincerity.
And I hope that I will meet here a man who will open his soul to me...

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-06-14A short MOVIE about me!1920 x 1080 3:03View