_LOVELY_LADY_: Elena: This is a big challenge to tell about myself....

 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 46-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

_LOVELY_LADY_
  • 40 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Sales Representative
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-02-21 00:08:59
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001683602
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 23


Description:
This is a big challenge to tell about myself. I can say that I am a smart, kind, modest and “grateful” woman. Grateful because I appreciate and enjoy what I have now. Once I heard the phrase that life is what happens to you just when you have completely different plans. Therefore, I prefer to live here and now, and not put off life for later. In my life I always try to be optimistic, I like to laugh, good company and of course, to be surrounded by my close people.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who has the same desire as mine to create a loving relationship based on love, trust, understanding and caring. I believe in love, I believe in fate, and that everyone in this world has a second half. I am on this site for the same reason as you are - to find soul mate. Let’s check, maybe we are created to be a couple!

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-02-13So beautiful!!!848 x 464 0:29View
2020-02-13Ky-ky my darling!)464 x 848 0:29View
2020-02-13meouuu)))464 x 848 0:29View
2020-02-13what are we going to drink?848 x 464 0:29View