Olesya: I am a giving person and I have so much wonde...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Slavutich, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-09-13 07:41:12
  • ID: 1001762888
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 15

I am a giving person and I have so much wonderful emotions to share with my special man... I am still looking for my special man, tho'/ But when I find him, I will do my best to make him happiest man alive!
I consider myself a positive person, who can get joy of small and simplest things of life! I am easy to deal with - I can find common language with any person. I am the one who solves problems in a calm way. I always stay away from drama.
I am a good friend, great professional and caring mother.
And I wish to become a beloved wife. Smile
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man, who knows, what he wants from life and how to archive his goals. Who will be serious about our relationship and will always put us on a first place. I wish him to be always honest to me, devoted and caring.