Tatiana: I truly enjoy life even if it's hard for me. ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  <40%
_Cheerful_Tanya
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • shop assistant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-12-01 17:02:54
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001727667
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 31


Description:
I truly enjoy life even if it's hard for me. I try to wake up every morning with the right mood. I love small surprises not just to receive, but also to give. I never leave or turn my back on people who need help. Maybe you thought I was too kind-hearted, but I often give money to the poor on the street and help stray animals! Happiness is not in money, but in how to spend it and whether it is right to spend it! I'm right? Giving up something for the sake of others does not mean that you are sacrificing yourself, but it does mean that you are giving yourself another reason to be proud of yourself.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man with similar views on life, a man who would like to see the world through my eyes. Who loves to travel and discover new places. Who would like to wake up and fall asleep looking into each other's eyes. Which treats every day with respect and gratitude that we have each other right now and right here. Who, even in bad events, always sees something with a bit of humor, positive.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-11-20Do you like to dream?1280 x 720 0:22View
2020-11-20one day...1280 x 720 1:34View
2020-11-20about me❤️1280 x 720 0:37View