LANA: Do you see here something familiar? Well, som...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
_BARBIE_GIRL_
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Istanbul, Herceg Novi, Turkey
  • Turkish(Intermediate), English(Intermediate)
  • Model
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-06-12 12:28:58
  • ID: 1001750981
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 62


Description:
Do you see here something familiar? Well, some people think that I look like Barbie, that`s why I managed to get a job of a model. Barbie is a popular image for a girl, pretty good for modelling and for magazines. What do you think??
Do I look like this famous doll?

Well, actually, behind my pics and image, you can see that I am a person, a human and living organism with feelings, emotions, wanting to love and be loved like every living creature. Don`t think that I am just a superficial blonde. I am kinda smart and can make a good company even for older person, because I grew up early. I was born in Montenegro, but currently live and work in Turkey. Wink

Currently I also got a plan to find my second half on dating site, because last two years it happened to be difficult task to find a person and to date Smile Some people advice to try it online! So, do you wanna try? Wink
Ideal match description:
No one is ideal, even Barbie dolls. That’s why I’m not looking for Ken Wink I’m just looking for real person, kind and strong man, who can talk and listen, teach me something, support me and be open with me, letting me love and take care of him... who will be warm with me, who will know my desires, and who will be honest to tell me about his desires. I was raised with family values, so I wish my partner could be family oriented and faithful Smile

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-05-04My path in modelling ;)800 x 1280 0:42View
2021-05-042 cutie girls ;)592 x 848 0:08View
2021-05-06Million dollar mood! I love life ;) 720 x 1280 0:14View