ZAKI_BANGLADESH: ZAKI: Hi there! Friends use to call me 'ZAKI' (Zaki...

Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Moslem
Marital status Separated
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

ZAKI_BANGLADESH
  • 47 y/o male, Virgo
  • Dhaka, India
  • English(Good)
  • Business
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-08-15 14:17:37
  • ID: 1001646491
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0


Description:
Hi there! Friends use to call me 'ZAKI' (Zaki Md Zakaria) am Pakistan born Bangladeshi Male (born & brought up in a respectful defense family) by profession a Business person (it's a family business:I always try to live as Simple as I can, Family & Religion is impotent to me & I Enjoy In-house life then outside. I guess am a bit choosy but definitely not expecting a perfect one as we all know 'No One is Perfect' & surely external beauty will not last forever but internal beauty will stay even after death.... Hopefully will share much more specially through mzakariazakiATgmail ; (for Ur information since cant find out my country's name 'BANGLADESH' so have to select India....) thats all hear for now & till next Good Luck! Wink
Ideal match description:
Someone who's matured enough to understand the actual meaning of Life, Friendship, Marriage & willing to build a HOME! with Caring, Love to be a True Homemaker. Well off family background with Big & Softhearted True Spoken Religious woman. Inside & outside clean (hygienic, fresh, fragrant...) certainly, you'll maintain as long you follow Islam & perform prayers (any Religion)!?
Peace not in Richness or Artificial things but it's in Individual Creations! Wish & the reason am searching here to have one such Creator after Almighty!
Prefer Natural life then Digital! And Physical fitness, activities is very Impotent to me & willing to share more through mzakariazakiATgmail at this status......
For your concern, am not interested nor after others wealth as am sufficient for myself (thanks to Almighty) Hamdulillah! But A True Lifetime Partner who will willingly follow every step of mine very closely (for coolness of my eyes n’ heart) will grow-up together here n' after life….. Insha'Allah! Razz
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics