Matching people across the world since 1997. We check each of thousands of profiles of single russian women in our catalogue. Only active and real women from Russia, Ukraine, and other CIS countries
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to Your_happ1ness
offline
Your_happ1ness
  • 38 y/o female, Cancer
  • Tel Aviv, Israel
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Sales manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-17 01:24:29
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000680385
 Trust Level -  91%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 206
Description:
My character is hard to describe in a few words… Very easy-going and soft, kind, open and sincere. I enjoy being feminine. My main trait is I love listening to people and making compromises (depending on situation), I try to be decent, honest and stay always feminine in any situation. On the whole I am a very active lady, I love all new, interesting and beautiful.. What I love... Everything! I love life and all it gives to meSmile My family and those people I love!! Sea, nature, woods and parks. Dancing and it takes much of my time! Doing sports: fitness, jogging, just walking... I love sun and good weather! I love good people whom you want to meet again and again... Cooking healthy food, dining out.
In music I love pop, blues, jazz, latin.. Going to various concerts, exhibitions, theaters and museums.. I love to be at home as well with a good book or interesting movie. In winter I really enjoy mountain skiing and snowboarding. With a good company I may spend time everywhere! I love amusement parks. Traveling is another passion of mine!
Ideal match description:
I do want to meet my only one man, my better half: responsible, purposeful man who understands well his man's nature but who does not forget about woman ones as wellSmile With a great sense of humor, who is easy on his feet. A man who loves living and who wants to create a happy family based on true love, joy, comfort, warmth.. A man who is ready to be responsible for his family and to be always loving husband and father for our children. Dear MAN!! If you have read all above mentioned and you are ready to be happy – let's catch our happiness!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2013-12-12 04:46:28Hello my dear!640 x 4802:29138 kB/sView
2014-07-29 01:41:45Pretty woman walking down the street...:)640 x 4802:08137 kB/sView