Olya: If you want to have a very careful doctor, wi...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
YourSweetOlya
  • 29 y/o female, Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • doctor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-17 21:49:57
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000927876
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 302


Description:
If you want to have a very careful doctor, wife, best friend.....so i am, yes, i am here. I am a very kind and open person and like to share my emotions very much! I am helpful and sincere with all people! I easily make friends and it's so natural for me to say a compliment if I really like something...and then to see a smile on a face in return Smile
Ideal match description:
I need you, a man with human minds in your heard and kind and real deeds in your heart. I value intelligence and sense of humor in people,it is very important so I want to meet a smart man who can laugh, talk, share your life with me and be my real soul mate and partner, a supportive and caring one!