Viktoria: I am a very sporty woman and took part in man...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23-47
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

 Trust Level -  60%
YourGirlViktoria
  • 19 y/o female, Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • trainer in dancing sporty center
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-08-26 13:31:22
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001715387
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 14


Description:
I am a very sporty woman and took part in many dancing competitions! And
won also! I am a champion of Ukraine and World in catagory of modern dancing! I have been
working as a trainer in dancing center since 15! In life, I am healthy, active and very sporty! I
am very sociable, with a good sense of humor! And of course, I adore dancing! If you cannot
dance, I will teach you! Do not worry! You will feel my positive energy! It is very easy to fall
in love with me!
Ideal match description:
My man is loyal and real gentleman, romantic in heart and very caring! I like to have a
lot of attention and I want to be in the center of your life! I want to feel your love every day!
I want to be the best woman for you! I am not perfect but I hope to become such for you! I
like adventures and traveling! Join me and together we will try to add more bright colors! I
am ready to share my love with you!