Matching people across the world since 1997. We check each of thousands of profiles of single russian women in our catalogue. Only active and real women from Russia, Ukraine, and other CIS countries
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to YourExoticDream
offline
YourExoticDream
  • 24 y/o female, Cancer
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • Dancer/Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-11-13 13:47:46
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000905528
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 486
Description:
I am a very active person, I love sports. I love fishing)I love baking)I cook really good)I love reading books. I'm a very family person, love being with friends and family, all those hanging out in the nature, cycling together, climbing in the mountains and so on) I'm trying to take all the best of my days) but to make myself complete, to fell totally happy I need a partner in life, that's why I'm here))
Ideal match description:
I need a man who will be supportive, who will share some of my interests, who will respect me,understand me and share all the bad and good moments with me.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-12-09 11:06:42I in the morning. Without make up)480 x 4800:14107 kB/sView
2018-02-17 17:37:34My new video!! Watch it, please)480 x 2720:2774 kB/sView
2018-06-08 16:28:34 Selfie camera - ,my face. Do you think, Im pretty?)1920 x 10800:30556 kB/sView