Yana: I love the space in which I am free.. Write t...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31-72
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Stavanger, Norway
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good), Norwegian(Good)
  • Nurse
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-03-22 22:39:11
  • ID: 1001827375
  • Friends:

I love the space in which I am free.. Write to me if you like to live a fun, sometimes spontaneous life, and you are ready for a serious relationship, vivid impressions and passion. I am ready to share the interests of my beloved in order to spend a lot of time together. I believe that it is very important to have a common outlook on life, strive for a common result and go towards the same goal. We can always define these goals for the two of us together are you ready to leave the online dating site with me?
Ideal match description:
For me, the ideal relationship is when you love your partner not for his actions, but simply for who he is. This is the so-called principle of unconditional love, which should always be between a man and a woman if there are sincere real feelings. A sufficient amount of communication allows you to strengthen relationships, so do not neglect to discuss with each other some, at first glance, insignificant issues. I want to spend every day with my man! Spend time in nature, go to a cafe every evening and enjoy the sunsets. Do you believe in love on an online dating site?

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-02-03Step up to wet;)720 x 1280 0:16View