tim : I'm a fun loving guy with a lot of varied int...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 37-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Wholelottaluv
  • 59 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • St. Louis, USA
  • English(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Health care
  • 3 children
  • Last online: 2021-11-17 03:29:17
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 384


Description:
I'm a fun loving guy with a lot of varied interests. I am not high maintenance and I don't expect my partner to be. I like the outdoors, being out on or near water. I like to cook on the grill. I play guitar, most old stuff from the '70's/80's. I'm easy going and can make light fun on just about anything. I have a gentle nature. Most people say I have an "excellent bedside manner".
Ideal match description:
First and foremost my ideal partner needs to a woman of the Christian faith who will accompany me to services. I am in particular looking for a woman over 40, no young girls, please, and speaks good to fluent English. I want a mature woman who knows what she wants, know how to treat her man and will enthusiastically meet his needs, as I will hers. Men and women need different things for a relationship to work out. Men's needs are easySmile as most women know. They just need a little admiration, love and sex. Women needs are different. They need respect, love, sense of protection, security, open communication and caring. That being said, my ideal match is a mature woman who knows what she wants in life. I like her to be funny, good sense of humor, serious but not too serious, sexy, can stand up to her man if need be, is competitive with her man in sport, is clean, well groomed, has a sense of fashion, knows what turns her man on and knows how to tease himSmile, is spontaneous and can get ready and go in 15 min, looks naturally pretty with minimal make up, and lastly, I need her to WANT her man, both physically and emotionally. In return, you will get what YOU NEED from me. She must have a good to fluent handle on the English language. She should be low maintenance as I am. Photos should be everyday pics, casual dress without the kilo of make up, filler and silicone. She should not be afraid to talk of issues if they come up, as they most certainly will. I would like her to be a classy social lady in a public setting with the ability to talk to people, a lady at home who doesn't mind getting a little dirt under her finger nails for home upkeep, a cook in the kitchen, for which I will be a big help as I like to cook things(and clean upSmile)), and a passionate lover, whether in the bedroom, the couch, the deck or the boat. I want a woman who takes pride in the way she looks. I dream of a woman who when I come home from work will greet me at the door with a kiss and wearing nothing but one of my old T shirts. I love spooning with my lady, especially at bedtime with my arms holding her in very strongly and giving her the sense of love and protection that she needs. If this fits you, please write me a letter. I would prefer that she already has a travel visa.
I do get a lot of letters but most likely I will respond to those who have a good knowledge of the English language and are mature. I am not looking for a 19 year old or early 20 something girl. I hope you understand. And please acknowledge in your letter that you have read my profile. I will only respond to letters that start with "I read your profile" and you speak good to fluent English..