WhiteAngelAnechka: Anna: I have a positive, happy and open personality...

 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

  • 22 y/o female, Virgo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-18 22:47:35
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001665020
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 26

I have a positive, happy and open personality. Probably you will not find me in a bad mood. Also I am very polite and fair person. I am open to the world and I enjoy discovering everything new that I see around me. One of the most important things in my life is developing my personality and becoming better and better with every next day. Also I am very friendly and I like meeting new people, building relationships with them and making them happy. My friends appreciate me for it very much. Maybe one day I will make you happy being with me?)
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man, who will see an interesting person in myself, and who will be interested in serious relationships and marriage. Firstly, I want to meet someone smart, cheerful and open. With whom we will be open for discussing any themes we want, and with whom we will be like on the same wave. I want to meet a real man who will make me happy. I see him as a good person, friend and life-partner.