Weltact: Uros : Hi, I'm Uros from Belgrade, Serbia. I have ...

Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Weltact
  • 38 y/o male, Virgo
  • Belgrade, Serbia
  • Serbian(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Good)
  • Self-employed
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-20 00:14:46
  • ID: 1001638693
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 5


Description:
Hi,
I'm Uros from Belgrade, Serbia. I have a good sense of humor and like active, productive time spending and love to improve and learn new things every day... I am a simple man and like simple stuff also I'm a serious, honest and incurable romantic man. I want to share everything with my partner, and all my relationships lasted at least a year. Already have many goals but one of the most important ones is to create a family. I am open for life and I want to enjoy my life with a real woman in serious relationships. Living in my own place in the center of the city. Happily divorced for 5 years, without kids and am open to something new in my life! I'm self-employed and living a comfortable life here in Belgrade. What to meet a serious woman age 20 to 30 years old. Love to travel, get out, be active, enjoy life, swim, read, love to laugh and entertain plus I'm a pretty chill and relaxed guy. Contact me so we can talk more and we'll see where it goes from there... This is my first time to try to find love online so sorry if I made this description wrong because of lack of experience xD.
Please feel free to contact me on my Inbox with any questions!
Hopefully will hear from you soon.
To prove I'm not someone fake you can see my video even though I just woke up when I filmed it Sunady morning Wink
Ideal match description:
The type of woman I desire? Well, it has to be a woman, who will see in me and me in her not only as a pretty face... But also see my individuality and beauty of mind. Who is ready to give and receive care and love... Woman with whom I will live in happiness, love, understanding, respect … Going through life hand in hand and shoulder to shoulder! In joy and in sorrow!
To prove I'm serious and if you are real and looking for someone like me I dare you to visit me in Belgrade and meet in person!! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
My languages skills:
Serbian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-14 13:26:15My place ;)1920 x 1088 1:17View