Viktoria: Hello, my name is Viktoria. I am funny, activ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22-61
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

 Trust Level -  100%
VicLic777
  • 18 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Zaporizhia, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • Nurse
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-30 13:37:55
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001683267
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 73


Description:
Hello, my name is Viktoria. I am funny, active, purposeful Ukrainian single woman! I am found of model and dances, I have done ballroom sport dancing for ten year. I like to draw and I am doing it really professionally, I can draw portraits, landscapes and life pictures. Drawing is one of my hobbies. I can also add that I like animals, I have a dog and a cat at home. They live in a harmony lol I adore travelling, walking down the streets and in general, I prefer quite rests and quite evenings, while watching different interesting movies. I would like to become a dentist and to open my personal clinic, but right now, I am working in a beauty salon here locally in my town where I am living. In fact I have 2 jobs, I am working as a nurse in a hospital also. I have not stable schedule. Also, I can add that I like reading books, especially different novels. I was born in a countryside, my parents are farmers, they have own garden, and different home animals. Please, you if you are interested and want to know me, you can text me, do not be shy. Thank you. Smile
Ideal match description:
Looking for one man only, the real man, who is interesting and communicative, with whom we can discuss any topics. Who is experienced in life, who knows, what he wants from this life and relations. I want him to be honest, attentive, careful and understanding to me...

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-07Beautiful me...1280 x 720 2:36View
2020-06-07me and my beautiful dog Bert))1080 x 1920 1:01View
2020-06-07I lead a healthy lifestyle, my cool workout on my ass)))1088 x 1920 1:56View
2020-06-07I am a wonderful hostess, I cook something tasty))1080 x 1920 2:07View
2020-10-01I can be defferent ;)720 x 1080 0:58View