World's largest database of Russian Brides and Russian Women personal profiles. Professional russian mail order brides service
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to VERSACE_GIRL
offline
VERSACE_GIRL
  • 18 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Student - College
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-10-12 09:48:28
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001417562
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 133
Description:
I think that it is the best way to describe myself. I love this life and people around me. I am a positive thinker and people always feel that energy from me. I like laghing with my friends. I a devoted and caring person and I never lie. I think that it is my best qualities. I have no bad habits, love dancing, sports, walking. I think that it is a part of my character. I love cooking and I can be a good loving wife. =)) Woman should dress well, talk well and always develop herself(inner world). Yes, I always follow these rules.))
Ideal match description:
I'm not looking for a prince with empty soul, I'm looking for a good, strong, attentive, patient, loyal, kind and faithful man, who will supports and understand me, who will be able to share my life with. I need a man who can appreciate his woman.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-03-24 14:07:16this is the one with whom I sleep in one bed ......320 x 5760:3168 kB/sView
2018-03-24 14:13:44this is my life outside the site576 x 3200:2071 kB/sView
2018-03-24 14:16:08this is my day off576 x 3200:2370 kB/sView