Lena: I am a very positive, joyful person. Open, wi...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
TheWayIam
  • 57 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • insurance broker
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-09-30 14:50:55
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001717996
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 33


Description:
I am a very positive, joyful person. Open, wit and adventurous. Romantic, sensitive and sensual. I love and enjoy life in all its forms.
I adore travelling, diving, snorkeling, playing tennis, badminton, volleyball.
Love theaters and museums. Right now I am learning to draw and very interested in psychology. I love reading.
I have a grown- up daughter who lives separately. I have all time for myself.
Ideal match description:
The man of my dreams has nice sense of humor, romantic with open heart and soul, supportive, generous, faithful and reliable. He loves travelling just like me, enjoys sports. We have a lot in common.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-09-28a piece of me and beautiful landscape480 x 480 0:31View