Tatiana: When I wake up, drink coffee with roots or eg...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23-75
Looking for a height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

 Trust Level -  93%
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Spanish(Intermediate), French(Intermediate)
  • web developer, own small company
  • without children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 19:02
  • ID: 1001846125
  • Friends:

When I wake up, drink coffee with roots or eggs benedict with bacon and spinach I am used to enjoying the morning and every day that I have, I close my eyes when the birds sing and smile when I see children playing, so my intentions are very serious, I hope to find a person here with whom I can build my way.

now I feel warm feelings as I write these words in anticipation of finding my love and immediately going to meet happiness. So everything is in our hands.
Ideal match description:
Confidence, understanding, kindness, perhaps the main qualities of a man that I am looking for, just take my hand and I will follow you, cover your rear, you can always be confident in me.

appearance is not so important, your qualities can speak louder, so take a step towards meeting me and I will reciprocate.