Yana: I am very energetic and love an active life. ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual

 Trust Level -  45%
Sweet_n_Spicy
  • 21 y/o female, Cancer
  • Bila Tserkva, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Student
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-22 13:16:40
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001643523
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 86


Description:
I am very energetic and love an active life. I always smile Smile I go to the gym, so that to be in a good shape for my man) Have you already noticed it in my photos? hehe I am a very open girl, I am always ready to communicate with you on any topic. I like to dance and I would like to try to dance tango with you. Can you dance tango? And if i will show you how?Wink
Ideal match description:
I have a hope that here i can meet My man. Someone who is brave, reliable and passionate, with whom we can make unplanned trips, to give each other a lot of emotions, enjoy craziness or just stay at home and watch a good movie covered with one blanket.