Sweet_Hot_Oksana: Oksana: I am very kind, open, tender and feminine. I ...

 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-69
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Sweet_Hot_Oksana
  • 38 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • trading sphere
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2019-09-20 19:16:36
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001653480
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 16


Description:
I am very kind, open, tender and feminine. I love being on the nature, discovering and learning new things. I am mature, very romantic and playful, I am optimist and I do not like quarrels. I enjoy romantic dinners, breakfast in bed with beloved man, walkings hand by hand, watch movies, travel. Yes, simple things make our life wonderful!
Ideal match description:
I do not look for a Prince, I need a real man who is ready to become my beloved, friend and companion. I need a man who is always ready to be with me and show me what true love is. I am a woman for whom family and family values come first. I grew up in a family where I always saw love, care, understanding, support and friendship between my parents.
I am ready for a real meeting! A dream you dream alone- is only a dream, a dream you dream together - is reality!!!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics