Irina : I am a balanced and very positive personality...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  45%
Sweet_Baby_Irina
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  • manicurist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-02-28 20:43:08
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001741763
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 28


Description:
I am a balanced and very positive personality, who loves life and enjoys every moment of it! I am a very optimistic lady and I look for the bright sides of any situationSmile Being communicative and easy-going makes it easy for me to establish contact with people. I think I can find common language with everybody- no wonder my friends enjoy time with me) I like being healthy and fit- I prefer healthy food, exercise and fresh air.
Ideal match description:
To my mind the partner must be a soulmate first of all...So here I am searching for my soulmate! I see my beloved man as a calm, positive and caring person, who can enjoy every moment of life with me Smile He is attentive to his woman, maintains healthy life and likes being active. My man will love his family and can be relied at any moment and in any situation, he makes me feel always safe and take care of me Smile It will be wonderful to share my life with such a person!

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-02-23Hello) 720 x 1280 1:18View