Olga: I am very glad that you are reading my descri...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  64%
SweetLips2
  • 25 y/o female, Pisces
  • Rivne, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian, Ukrainian
  • nurse
  • without children
  • Last online: 2018-10-12 19:16:37
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000622678
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 321


Description:
I am very glad that you are reading my description. Sure it would better you see me now and know me in real life. But everything begins from little things and sweet acquaintance like here.

I am sure if you are here you have a chance to get my care, passion, support, respect, love etc. So let's take this chance to know each other better.

I'm a future doctor and I'm studying to be a professional in medicine.
Ideal match description:
You have to be reliable with a kind heart and good sense of humorSmile My ideal man should love me like there is no tomorrow and enjoy the current day with me. Honesty is required. I will give him my heart only in case when he lets me feel his strong love and care to me. I wanna love, feel and be overwhelmed with million roses)) Mr. Green

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-04-14584bd511f2.360.mp4480 x 272 0:13View