Julia : I am an attractive, gentle, kind and cheerful...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  60%
Sunny_Julia83
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • a medical asisstant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-05-12 16:35:09
  • ID: 1001804277
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 9


Description:
I am an attractive, gentle, kind and cheerful woman. I am a caring and loyal person. I am open to everything new. I love life and enjoy every day of my life. I love animals and nature. I like to communicate with people, to meet guests in my house. Also, I enjoy dancing, swimming in the swimming pool, traveling, having rest outdoors, meeting with my friends, and painting. I am sure that there are a lot of wonderful things worth its trying.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind, intelligent, caring man who keep both feet on the ground. I see him as a gentle, attentive, loving life man who knows what he wants from life. I hope that my beloved man leads an active lifestyle and prefers to be on the movement than to sit in one place. I will be happy to build strong and happy relations with such a man based on mutual love, trust, understanding and respect.