Viktoriya: I am kind, positive, creative girl. I`m cleve...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

 Trust Level -  75%
Sugarlicious
  • 22 y/o female, Taurus
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Polish(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Medical Student
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-23 13:24:49
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001259191
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 142


Description:
I am kind, positive, creative girl. I`m clever and responsible in my studying and in my wish to become a doctor. I have a good sense of humor and some times I like to sneer friends. I always come to rescue and help friends and I will not refuse the plea. Also I always reach my goals.
I take a part in volunteer organizations. I`m interested in medicine and science. Also I`m creative girl - I paint, write verses and read many books, I like embroidering and handicraft. Yoga relaxes me and helps to stay fit.
Ideal match description:
I`m looking for intelligent, well-read nice man who can understand me and my hobbies as well, to support me, to be my reliance. I need to feel his care and love, I can always rely on him and know that he will not fail in a difficult situation. Yet he must be well-mannered and tolerant towards me and my parents. And of course he should love children.