Roxolana: I like helping people, so I chose the profess...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
Spicy_Lady_Roxy
  • 32 y/o female, Virgo
  • Ternopil, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good), English(Basic)
  • Doctor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-26 20:49:50
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001711642
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 83


Description:
I like helping people, so I chose the profession of a doctor.
I am a kind, responsive and easy going woman.

I don’t think relationships should be work ... Relations should be a very easy thing.
It is important for me that in our relationship with my man we had a spark and I am ready for anything to support and develop this fire.
Ideal match description:
On this site I am looking for a simple and sincere man who is not afraid to be himself and live the best moments of his life with me.
In an ideal relationship, for me, love should come with respect, trust and loyalty. And if this matches your vision of the future, then write me at least a couple of linesWink