Siriuslight: Lyubov : Hello! I am looking forward to meeting an i...

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship

Siriuslight
  • 50 y/o female, Gemini
  • Gold coast, Australia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-10 03:43:44
  • 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001411901
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 37


Description:
Hello!
I am looking forward to meeting an interesting loving man. I lead a healthy life style, love nature, sport, traveling, healthy food,learning new things every day, enjoy walking, dancing and have a curious mind which means I always study new things to expand my horizons. I speak fluently English and Russian and enjoy exploring other cultures.

I would like to say, that I do not like people who hurt as I love animals and lead a cruelty- free life style. I follow a plant -based diet and exsercise a lot.

As for my personality, I am not a feminist, and I believe that men should act as gentlemen taking care of their lady. I love when men open doors for me, help me when I need it. I am opposite to women, that I have met in Australia, who do not eccept men's support and care. I am open to a loving, kind man in my life!
Stay happy!
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a nice, ambitious gentleman. I am looking for a mature man who is ready to have relationship with a loving and mature woman. It would be lovely if he likes sport, travelling and have ambitions.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill