Shannon: I was born and raised in Canada and lived the...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

 Trust Level -  45%
ShannonSuper
  • 44 y/o female, Virgo
  • Playa del Carmen, Mexico
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Very bad), French(Very bad)
  • Online business
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-30 16:50:38
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001722604
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 12


Description:
I was born and raised in Canada and lived there most of my life. I recently moved to Playa del Carmen Mexico for the lifestyle and for the beaches and warm weather. I am fun and outgoing. I am very social and friendly. I have lots of energy and enjoy being outdoors. I dream to build my online business and currently learning real estate here in Mexico
Ideal match description:
Nationality doesn’t matter to me. Someone who is fun and enjoys travelling, being active, working out, trying different cuisine. I do not like rude people or judgemental. My perfect relationship is the one with friendship and having fun together. Always supporting each other.