World's largest database of Russian Brides and Russian Women personal profiles. Professional russian mail order brides service
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to SENSUAL_PLEASURE__
offline
SENSUAL_PLEASURE__
  • 20 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Travel manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-10-15 10:40:12
  • 9.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001463458
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 127
Description:
If it is possible to combine PASSION and TENDERNESS in one person - it is about me!
Gentle lady on public and passionate wife at home - are you interested in such woman?
Then want to know more about me? Will you let me open myself to you?
People can tell about me different things, but you will never know exactly what is the truth until you don't talk to a person directly. Do you agree with me? So let's check what you will think about me?
Ideal match description:
Are you ready to MAKE ME a REAL WOMAN? Do you know what I mean?)))
Let me feel in your arms protected and safe. Let me express my most hidden desires with you and be the one who can accept me just for whom I am.
Ready to take care of me or you are afraid?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill