Julia: I am a woman-surprise, a woman- emotion, it's...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
Russian_Juliet__
  • 31 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Krasnodar, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Director of cosmetology
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-04-14 14:29:34
  • ID: 1001747576
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 33


Description:
I am a woman-surprise, a woman- emotion, it's really important for me to see the sincere smile of my family and close friends, to make them feel good and happy, in such moments, I feel that I became happier too!

To dance under the moon or to have incredibly warm moments together somewhere in mountains. I hope to have a chance to share such emotions with my man.
My life can't be called relaxed, but in my hands to leave everything, when my heart will find someone special.
Ideal match description:
The most important can't be described by words, I am sure, that I will just feel this.
For sure, my man is the one, who will never stay aside. He should be ready to say "ok, honey, let's do this" Wink

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-04-06Happy Birthday to me!848 x 848 0:34View
2021-04-06Very photogenic horse:)848 x 848 0:42View