Valeriya: I was born in Crimea. Graduated from the Univ...

 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

  • 25 y/o female, Pisces
  • Krasnodar-Simferopol, Russia
  • English(Good), French(Basic), Turkish(Basic)
  • journalist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-04-07 21:50:11
  • 4.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001659636
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 21

I was born in Crimea. Graduated from the University a few years ago with the major in Arabic language and literature. To be honest, I do not know Arabic well, but I can look at the world wider. It helps me in my work. When I studied at the University, I worked as a journalist. A lot of people say I have nice voice, that is probably why I work on the radio. I do the news, and I also do programs that involve children. By the way, Yes, I love children. I hope one day I would have three sons. For my children I already lead the healthy lifestyle. Three times a week I go to the gym, do not eat fast food, do not drink alcohol and do not smoke. It helped me lose 60 kg! Thanks to my work I was in some cities of Russia. I like to take part in large-scale events: concerts and festivals. I love to travel, but I think that the home should be one, where will reign coziness and comfort! When I'm sad, I read books, watch movies, tend my plants and cook.
Ideal match description:
I will say corny, but I'm looking for the reliable man with whom I will not be afraid to start the family. I'm not interested in one-night stands. I am not interested in the Prince on the white horse, because princes are usually very capricious and do not know how to hang a shelf in the bedroom or cook a delicious dinner. I need someone who will teach me a lot, help me in difficult times, and when I say "I'm tired and can't do anything", he will help me as he can. Like all girls I love when my man is courting me and make me feel like a lady. Also in the man I like pragmatism, confidence. I'm talking about the inner qualities, because age and appearance are not so important. I'm tired of infantile boys who love only themselves.