Irina: I consider myself a kind, soft and well-balan...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

 Trust Level -  45%
RomanticLady_Irina
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • economist
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-06-09 12:16:23
  • ID: 1001756605
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 10


Description:
I consider myself a kind, soft and well-balanced young woman. I am rather responsible, loyal and devoted, reliable and understanding. I am positive and optimistic, I love life and I love my family. It brings me pleasure to take care about my close people. I am family-oriented and I hope to meet a man with the same attitude to life.
I can enjoy simple things around me. I love the sea and walks on the beach, dancing and singing. I like music and traveling. I am trying to develop myself and to take good care about my health and my body. I like spending time with my family and having fun together. I am open to any new activity.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind, open, honest and reliable man who will be glad to start a family with me and to accept my children. I hope he will be self-confident, independent and serious. He will b easy-going and sociable, friendly and positive, cheerful and fun loving. I hope we will find common interests and will be never bored living together.