Julia: Hello! I am blue-eyed brunette with good sens...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
RipeCherry10
  • 22 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • teacher organizer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-24 19:00:35
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001736071
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 18


Description:
Hello! I am blue-eyed brunette with good sense of humor and open heart!! I like to read and to paint. I work at school with children and I think this is my calling. In early childhood I dreamt to become a painter. Now painting this is my hobby. At school I work as a teacher of primary school and as a teacher organizer (a person, who organizes different school performances, contests, etc.).
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man, who will appreciate all my advantages and open the world of love and passion for me! Exclamation

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-01-13Sweety)))1920 x 1080 0:20View
2021-01-13Hi!! I am a teacher!1920 x 1080 0:22View
2021-01-13Just my dance)1920 x 1080 0:27View