Real_Vika: Viktoria: I like to express my feelings and affection a...

 Trust Level -  69%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship

Real_Vika
  • 43 y/o female, Aquarius
  • North Royalton, USA
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manicure worker
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-02 09:44:45
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001350477
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 46


Description:
I like to express my feelings and affection any time anywhere when I feel so. A couple should always keep themselves attractive for each other. To have periodically romantic holidays is also very important. I believe that all this will make a relationship successful. Of course there are so many things that will also help.
Ideal match description:
I want to make the first step to you. I do not want to lose my happiness. Do you want to feel a good lady by your side? Then take a chance and write to me!! I am waiting for you hereā€¦. You can make a good choice. I am a very soft, good-looking and interesting lady. I have great sense of humor. I have many interests. You will never be boring with me. I am an intelligent lady. I have good education. I like to read and to develop myself and my personality. I want to meet a good, responsible and handsome man. I want to create a family.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-11-04 07:02:47you will see whole passion in my eyes320 x 240 3:08View
2019-07-23 11:58:40I am Ukrainian lady who lives in USA )))1280 x 720 1:03View