Natalia: I understand this! I know how to love, apprec...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal

 Trust Level -  100%
QueenNita
  • 50 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Moscow, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-06-12 17:01:41
  • ID: 1001751237
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 51


Description:
I understand this! I know how to love, appreciate and care! I love my job, I have chosen a career - now is the time to build a family! For me, there is nothing better than a holiday for two from the hustle and bustle than a candlelit dinner on the beach or a kiss at sunset! I don’t go in for sports, but I follow my diet and lifestyle!

Twisted Evil
Ideal match description:
My man knows a lot about relationships, knows what a woman is worthy, respects and trusts a woman! I hate jealousy, it is superfluous in the fate of two people, if you are, then you and I are not on the way, my man should be generous and kind! An emotional and passionate partner is so cool! Are you ready to scream with me during an argument and then kiss as passionately all night??